JustUS Plumbing Reviews

Reviews

You can tell a lot about a Round Rock Plumbing company from their Google reviews.

That’s why we’re thrilled to say that we have 100+ reviews on Google, 100+ reviews on HomeAdvisor, and the overwhelming majority are for 5 stars!

JustUs Plumbing Services review summary

5  368
4  10
3  2
2  
1  
11 reviews with no rating
5.0

5on Google,Nov 24, 2021

Canyon Creek Design

Dwayne and his team are great!


5on Google,Nov 24, 2021

A

Excellent service and do a great job of educating you on how to maintain your water heater.


5on Google,Nov 22, 2021

Elizabeth

They provided quick response time and courteous service with plumber keeping me informed of progress. Would definitely recommend them in the future.




5on Google,Nov 15, 2021

Gabrielle

The guys are very knowledgeable and are willing to go above and beyond the scope of what is scheduled. They came out to hook-up a water softener, and while doing so, noticed a leak coming from the water heater. They explained our options, and we moved forward with replacing the unit. They even pointed out some poor workmanship from the original installer and took care of that too. We will not look anywhere else for future plumbing needs - Justus is the way to go!


5on Google,Nov 12, 2021

Justin

Professional, preventative and really fast.


5on Google,Nov 04, 2021

Debora

Dwayne Justice was very friendly and knowledgeable. He did a freat job.


5on Google,Nov 02, 2021

Sharon

The plumber, Stephen, was excellent, knew his stuff, and very professional. Dwayne, I spoke with, went above and beyond to making this difficult repair doable. Thank You!


5on Google,Nov 01, 2021

Sara A

We found our permanent plumbers!! They were on time, very helpful and got us functional again quickly! We were very pleased to get some solid advice on the longer term fix. These guys are amazing!!!



5on Google,Oct 28, 2021

Wayne

All good, appreciated the service. Very polite and efficient. Appreciated that he came back and ms installed kitchen faucet. Very an owned and would definitely use again!



4on Google,Oct 15, 2021

Braxton

Pam, Eric, and Dwayne are the nicest people. I called many times for a confusing situation, and called 10 plumbers, JustUs was the best with customer service, scheduling, AND PRICE.






5on Google,Oct 08, 2021

Eric

Will absolutely be using their services again. I called towards the end of the day, they had a plumber out the next morning. Stephen was awesome and extremely helpful. Will definitely be using JustUs for any future plumbing needs.


5on Google,Oct 07, 2021

Angela

I hired JustUs to fix a leaky sink. Came out on time, got heads up communication they were on their way, they took a look at the problem and had a fix readily available and charged a very reasonable price. Would def use them again!


Skip to content