JustUS Plumbing Reviews

Reviews

You can tell a lot about a Round Rock Plumbing company from their Google reviews.

That’s why we’re thrilled to say that we have 100+ reviews on Google, 100+ reviews on HomeAdvisor, and the overwhelming majority are for 5 stars!

JustUs Plumbing Services review summary

5  210
4  3
3  1
2  
1  
11 reviews with no rating
4.9

5on Google,Jan 22, 2021

Jackie

Our old hot water heater was leaking, needed new one. Called Just Us Plumbing & they quickly assessed our need & installed new hot water heater the next day. Great company, professional & friendly employees. Veteran owned.


5on Google,Jan 21, 2021

Charlotte

Great job, thanks for your help. Will call again when in need. Eric did a great job today, very professional.



5on Google,Jan 19, 2021

marianne

Eric was knowledgeable and efficient! We used Just Us Plumbing twice and received excellent service both times. We highly recommend them!



5on Google,Jan 14, 2021

Helen

Eric was great. Very knowledgeable


Recommendedon Facebook,Jan 14, 2021

Teresa

Jarrod at Just Us made the unfortunate need for a new hot water heater such an easy experience. They were quick to respond and remediate the issue to ensure we had hot water on the same day ours died. I highly recommend their services!



5on Google,Jan 14, 2021

K

Notified when they were on their way. Excellent service. Eric was very professional and knowledgeable. He exhibited great patience in answering my many questions! So glad that I found JustUs Plumbing! Loved that this is a veteran owned business. Thank you for all the exceptional customer service.


5on Google,Jan 13, 2021

Larry

Justus is very responsive, does quality work and professional. I will use them again.


5on Google,Jan 13, 2021

Tessa

Very professional and friendly. Job was done well and in a timely manner. Would highly recommend.



3on BirdEye,Jan 11, 2021

Zachery

Amazing prompt service will definitely use JustUs again!


5on Google,Jan 11, 2021

Dale

Eric was awesome! Very polite and knowledgeable. I will definitely use JustUs again!!





5on Google,Jan 06, 2021

Michael

Excellent work


5on Google,Jan 05, 2021

Quein

My water heater was over 20 years old and out of code. When I noticed it started to leak, I called JustUs plumbing and they came out the same day to take a look at it. Needless to say, it needed to be replaced. They came out the next day in the cold rain and got the job done. They were friendly and professional staff. Highly recommend them.