JustUS Plumbing Reviews

Reviews

You can tell a lot about a Round Rock Plumbing company from their Google reviews.

That’s why we’re thrilled to say that we have 100+ reviews on Google, 100+ reviews on HomeAdvisor, and the overwhelming majority are for 5 stars!

JustUs Plumbing Services review summary

5  272
4  5
3  1
2  
1  
11 reviews with no rating
4.9

5on Google,Apr 12, 2021

Michelle

Christopher did an amazing job. I am very happy with the work completed in a timely manner. Christopher explained what was to be done and kept me informed. He was very professional and knowledgeable. I would reccomend JustUs Plumbing because they are honest and provide excellent service at a reasonable cost.


5on Google,Apr 12, 2021

Kyle

I was happy they were available to come out so quickly. Karey was friendly and got updates about their arrival and appointment windows. They installed a kitchen faucet for me. I tried myself but come to find out you needed a special tool to get my old faucet uninstalled that I didn't have. They were also able to identify another issue with my hot water line and fixed that in quick time.





5on Google,Apr 01, 2021

Ann

They were able to provide a quote the same day we called. Explained our options beforehand and then provided a walk through on the new unit. Honest and upfront about pros, cons and maintenance. Very helpful with excellent customer service. Highly recommend for your plumbing needs!!



5on Google,Mar 30, 2021

Gary

We are so happy with JustUs Plumbing! From the very start, their prompt service and professionalism was excellent. Working with Dwayne and their staff was easy as they made sure they understood what we needed and kept us up to date from the first phone call until the job was completed. Once again, we highly recommend JustUs Plumbing!



5on Google,Mar 29, 2021

Sue Nosler

Excellent company. I called at 7 AM this morning and I have a new water heater installed by 1:30 PM. Amazing. One of the most efficient companies I have ever worked with. They're very professional and arrived exactly when they said they would. Took a while to get it all put together with all the new water heater codes but they were fast and efficient. They also are charming gentleman. Friendly And personable. Great vibes from these guys. I would definitely use them again. Thanks again


5on Google,Mar 25, 2021

Yufu

Dwayne and Kary showed up on time, they brought shoe covers as well. They finished up our plumbing jobs fast and gave us some valuable consultation on our water system. High quality job.


5on Google,Mar 24, 2021

Susan

We absolutely love Just Us Plumbers. Always Kind and very knowledgeable. Thank you!!


5on Google,Mar 24, 2021

Bill

This Team is just the BEST. I called at 5:00 pm on a Tuesday. I spoke to a live person. I had text messages that they were on there way at 5:30 pm. By 5:45 pm they were diagnosing my water heater. They gave me a verbal price and said they would get back to me in the morning on when they would be on site. They arrived a little after 1:00 pm and I had hot water by 3:00 pm. The verbal price is the price I paid. Just Awesome. Thank you





5on Google,Mar 19, 2021

Pam

Great people! Called this morning about my water heater leaking and Pam was able to get me on the schedule for today. Within a few minutes of talking to Pam, Christopher showed up, diagnosed the leak, checked for a replacement, found one and went and picked it up, and he and his co worker Cary installed it for me. In total it took less than 6 hours from the phone call to the end of the job. So very happy with my new water heater! This company is awesome! Will definitely recommend to everyone! Thank ya'll so very much!


5on Google,Mar 17, 2021

Christine

Dwayne was friendly, professional, and communicative, and his team was the same way! They did a great job with our new water heater and softener. Thank you all so much!


5on Google,Mar 16, 2021

Eric

Very pleased with my service. Roy was out very quickly and was able to stop our leak and make the repairs while trying to save us money not doing needless repairs. I will be calling them again.